Routes, Schedule, and Sponsors for 2018

SantaFloat2018-1.png

All routes begin at 4:45PM unless otherwise specified

Area 1 - Monday, Nov. 26 - Leadership Manhattan Beach Class of 2017

Area 2 - Tuesday, Nov. 27 - Manhattan Beach Hometown Fair

Area 3 - Wednesday, Nov. 28 - Manhattan Beach City Council

CANCELED Area 4 - Thursday, Nov. 29 - Manhattan Beach Police Department

Area 5 - Friday, Nov. 30 - Manhattan Beach Community Emergency Response Team

Area 6 - Monday, Dec. 3 - Manhattan Beach Coordinating Council

Area 7 - Tuesday, Dec. 4 - Rotary Club of Manhattan Beach

CANCELED Area 8 - Wednesday, Dec. 5 - Leadership Manhattan Beach Board of Directors

Area 9 - Thursday, Dec. 6 - Manhattan Beach Fire Department

Area 10 - Friday, Dec. 7 - Downtown Manhattan Beach Business and Professional Association

Area 11 - Monday, Dec. 10 - Manhattan Beach Neighborhood Watch

Manhattan Village from 4:45 - 5:30pm. Begin Area 11 at 5:30pm

Area 12 - Tuesday, Dec. 11 - Manhattan Beach Unified School District

Area 13 - Wednesday, Dec. 12 - Neptunian Woman’s Club of Manhattan Beach

Area 14 - Thursday, Dec. 13 - Manhattan Beach Fireworks Association

Area 15 - Friday, Dec. 14 - Manhattan Beach Chamber of Commerce

Non route Appearances

11/14/2018 5:00 PM Pier Lighting

11/25/2018 9:00 AM Kiwanis Pancake Breakfast

12/1/2018 5:00 PM North End BID Walkabout

12/9/2018 5:00 PM Manhattan Beach Fireworks

12/18/2018 11:00 AM Farmer's Market

There will be no make up night for rain. Please use the Santa Tracker to find us.